www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

Lottery summary

Daily Number, Midday

• Sunday: 9-8-4

• Monday: 2-7-5

• Tuesday: 3-0-4

• Wednesday: 8-7-7

• Thursday: 1-9-5

• Friday: 1-2-6

• Saturday: 0-2-6

Big Four, Midday

• Sunday: 8-1-1-6

• Monday: 3-1-2-3

• Tuesday: 5-5-2-7

• Wednesday: 2-8-8-2

• Thursday: 9-1-1-7

• Friday: 1-9-9-5

• Saturday: 6-8-5-1

Treasure Hunt

• Sunday: 12-18-21-27-30

• Monday: 6-13-19-27-30

• Tuesday: 1-9-13-16-20

• Wednesday: 6-12-13-21-23

• Thursday: 15-16-21-29-30

• Friday: 7-16-22-27-30

• Saturday: 3-8-13-15-22

Daily Number, 7 p.m.

• Sunday: 0-4-6

• Monday: 9-5-4

• Tuesday: 4-9-0

• Wednesday: 8-3-0

• Thursday: 2-5-7

• Friday: 6-1-0

• Saturday: 9-6-7

Big Four, 7 p.m.

• Sunday: 3-6-2-7

• Monday: 1-3-6-8

• Tuesday: 0-9-5-0

• Wednesday: 4-4-5-9

• Thursday: 0-3-2-9

• Friday: 0-3-1-9

• Saturday: 2-6-2-5

Cash 5

• Sunday: 10-14-28-34-35

• Monday: 10-12-18-33-34

• Tuesday: 01-11-31-35-38

• Wednesday: 14-17-20-21-24

• Thursday: 08-10-13-29-42

• Friday: 02-03-29-41-42

• Saturday: 06-17-21-31-35

Mix & Match

• Monday: 08-01-07-14-06

• Thursday: 03-13-17-02-01

Match 6 Lotto

• Tuesday: 01-02-06-12-33-43

• Friday: 03-06-10-12-17-36

Powerball

• Wednesday: 06-08-29-41-49

powerball: 42

powerplay: 04

• Saturday: 07-25-28-46-48

powerball: 19

powerplay: 03

The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map