www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

Committee members, from left, are Marge Black, publicity; Jackie Sandercock, supplies; Christine Greco, tickets and hospitality; Annette Bell, ice cream parlor; Doreen Dickinson, poster distribution; Christine Bolus, Hearth Booth. Other committee members are: Suzanne Fitzsimmons, Mary Wolk, co-chairs; Trudy Montella, Nancy Parlo, and Karen Hoyt.

Submitted photo
The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map