www.timesleader.com News Sports Weather Obituaries Features Business People Opinion Video Contact Us Classifieds

Duryea/Pittston Twp. wins D16 softball title

The Duryea/Pittston Township Little League Softball All-Star team won the District 16 championship. Pictured from left to right, first row, Abby Connors, Bailey Loyack, Christina Radle, Megan Smith, Olivia Cook, Alexa McHugh, and Jenna Smith; middle row, Lauren Cawley, Julia Pliska, Morgan Mesaris, Oksana Bartosewicz, Angelica Singer, Abby Cinquegrani, and Emily O’Brien; back row, coaches Brian Cawley, Jim Pliska, Steve Loyack, Tony Cook, and Mike Smith, team manager.

The Weekender Go Lackawanna Timesleader The Dallas Post Tunkhannock Times Impressions Media The Abington Journal Hazelton Times Five Mountain Times El Mensajero Pittston Sunday Dispatch Creative Circle Media Image Map